Members’ Contact Details

Robert Adams                         (+61) 0418379079  adams21@bigpond.net.au

 

Adrian Balestrin                      08 85221223           gawlerdental@internode.on.net

 

Jenny Ball                                (+61) 0419044549  sweeball@iinet.net.au

 

John Berketa                           (+61) 0410531804  john.berketa@adelaide.edu.au

 

Penny Bishop                          (+61) 0406585408  pennybishop@hotmail.com

 

Bill Burn                                  (+61) 0411222893  wburn@bigpond.net.au

 

Sherlin Chiam                         (+61) 0400125835  sherlynchiam@gmail.com

 

John Clement                          (+61) 0413014779  johngc@unimelb.edu.au

 

Phil Cockerill                           (+61) 0438837131  philipcockerill@optusnet.com.au

 

Susan Middleton                     (+61) 0419273841  susanm@iinet.net.au

 

Miles Connell                          (+61)427317275     milesconnell@aol.com

 

Ivor Epstein                             02 – 9498 6773       morway@optusnet.com.au

 

Alex Forrest                                                             a.forrest@griffith.edu.au

 

David Gleeson                         (+61) 0447810236  DHRGLE@bigpond.com

 

Pam Gower                             (+61) 0409523642  pgower@bigpond.com.au

 

Chris Griffiths                         (+61) 0407115215  Chris.Griffiths@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

 

Ian Hewson                             (+61) 0418103845  ihewson@bigpond.net.au

 

Denice Higgins                        (+61) 0408864808  denice.higgins@adelaide.edu.au

 

Helen James                           (+61) 0431898017  helen.James@adelaide.edu.au

 

Stephen Knott                         (+61) 0408932106  stephenknott@bigpond.com

 

Russell Lain                             (+61) 0412994696  rlain@usyd.edu.au

 

Tony Lake                                (+61) 0403781448  awlake@hotmail.com

 

Mark Leedham                        (+61) 0417872606  mark.leedham@internode.on.net

 

Peter Mack                              (+61) 0403063656  petermack@westnet.com.au

 

Paul Mattiussi                         (+61) 0417637157  dayborodentalcentre@bigpond.com

 

Alain Middleton                      (+61) 0411111226  alainm@ozemail.com.au

 

Iris Messmer                           08-9851 1061     iris@plantdental.com.au

 

Annu Nangia                          07 33441055        annu@knorthodontics.com.au

 

Branislava Pearson                (+61) 0401031797 branislavamitkovic@hotmail.com

 

John Plummer                         (+61) 0416027224  John.Plummer@octa4.net.au

 

Mithun Rajshekar                   (+61) 0413530294  drmithoon@gmail.com

 

Kerrie Robinson                      (+64) 21379219      robinson.kerri@gmail.com

 

Bill Saunderson                                                       wsaunder@mail.usyd.edu.au

 

Bronwyn Scopacasa                (+61) 0414411981  bronwyn.scopacasa@health.sa.gov.au

 

Lyndall Smythe                       (+61) 0402949141  smythelk@gmail.com

 

Alistair Soon                           (+61) 0412166237  asjs_soon@hotmail.com

 

Melinda Tam                          (+61) 0427691999  melinda_tam@bigpond.com

 

Jane Taylor                              (+61) 0418436113  Jane.Taylor@newcastle.edu.au

 

Paul Taylor                              (+61) 0417380050  paulenys@netspace.net.au

 

Helen Vaughan                       (+61) 0447522261  twovaughans@hotmail.com

 

Marie Wilson-Jager                (+61) 0412136386  rmjager@optusnet.com.au

 

Henry Wu                              (+61) 0401938541  henry_wu@health.qld.gov.au